Meet the Team

Management

Johan Buitendag

Sales & Marketing Manager (Tiles Division)

+27 82 373 4431

johan@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Tommy Du Plooy

Sales & Marketing Manager (Mosaic Division)

+27 82 412 5066

tommy@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Duppie Du Plessis

Operations Manager

duppie@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Sales Consultants

Ernst Du Toit

Key Accounts Consultant

+27 71 184 6004

ernst@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Johan Pretorius

Sales Consultant (Mosaic Division)

+27 79 523 7348

johanp@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Rean van der Walt

Sales Consultant (Mosaic Division)

+27 83 357 8743

rean@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Wesley Ingram

Sales Consultant (Tile Division)

+27 84 282 7247

wesley@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Luan Verse

Sales Consultant (Tile Division)

+27 76 835 2697

luan@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Quinton Pearson

Sales Consultant (Tile Division)

+27 79 959 6243

quinton@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Rika Coetzee

Sales Consultant (Cape Town)

+27 82 895 6637

rika@ceramicwholesaler.co.za

Teddy Govender

Sales consultant (KZN)

+27 83 723 9957

teddy@ceramicwholesaler.co.za